Minnesota Radiography Program Contact Directory

The following is a listing of the Radiography Programs currently offered in the State of Minnesota. Please contact the school of your choice for additional information.

 

 


             

Argosy University

Radiologic Technology Program                

Lauri Peterson MSHS, RT(R)    

1515 Central Parkway

Eagan, MN 55121

Phone: (651) 846-2882

Email: lapeterson@argosy.edu


 

Century Community College

Radiography Program   

Diane Fleury-Evans  MA, RT(R)          

3401 Century Avenue No.

White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Phone: (651) 779-3334

Email: diane.fleury@century.edu


Dunwoody College of Technology

Radiologic Technology Program 

David Blake  MA, RT(R) (MR)               

818 Dunwoody Boulevard

Minneapolis, MN 55403

Phone: (612) 381-3091

Email: dblake@dunwoody.edu

Web: http://www.dunwoody.edu


St. Catherine University

Radiography Program   

Alan Bode  MA, RT(R)(QM)               

601 South 25th Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55454

Phone: (651) 690-7887

Email: ajbode@stkate.edu

Web: http://www.stkate.edu


Lake Superior College

Radiologic Technology Program                

Britni Hardy  MHA, RT(R)       

2101 Trinity Road

Duluth, MN 55811

Phone: (218) 733-7713

Email: b.hardy@lsc.edu

Web: http://www.lsc.edu/academics/allPrograms.cfm


Mayo Clinic

Radiography Program   

Jill M. Tryon, MBA, RT(R)(M)(CT)

Siebens Building RM 1119

200 SW First Street

Rochester, MN 55905

Phone: (507) 284-0208

Email: radiography.admissions@mayo.edu

Web: http://www.mayo.edu/mshs


Minnesota State Community and Technical College

Radiography Program   

Colleen Brady-Santwire  MS, RT(R)(M)  

900 Highway 34 East

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Phone: (218) 846-3740

Email: colleen.santwire@minnesota.edu



Minnesota State College - Southeast Technical

Radiography Program   

Valarie Bere BA, RT(R) (M) (CT)    

1250 Homer Road

Winona, MN

Phone: (507) 453-2799

Fax: (507) 453-1461

Email: vbere@southeasternmn.edu

Web: http://www.southeasternmn.edu









MnWest Community and Technical College

Radiography Program

Falon Paluch BS, (CT) (M)

311 N Spring Street

Luverne, MN 56156

Phone: 507-449-2775

Email: falon.paluch@mnwest.edu


Northland Community and Technical College

Radiography Program   

Debra King  M.S., RT(R)          

2022 Central Ave. NE

East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Phone: 1-800-451-3441

Email: deb.king@northlandcollege.edu


Presentation College

School of Radiologic Technology               

Carrie Mestas MS, RT(R)(CT)

115 S. Park St. Suite 105

Fairmont, MN 56031

Phone: 507-229-8482

Email: carrie.mestas@presentation.edu

Web: http://www.presentation.edu


Rasmussen College

Radiology Program

Crystal Bromeling MBA, RT(R)(M)

8565 Eagle Point Circle

Lake Elmo, MN 55042

Phone: 651-259-6673

Email: crystal.bromeling@rasmussen.edu


Riverland Community College

Radiography Program   

Sandra Sellner-Wee MS, RT(R)(M)

1600 8th Avenue NW

Austin, MN 55912

Phone: (507) 433-0365

Email: sandra.sellner@riverland.edu

Web: www.riverland.edu/radiography


St. Cloud Hospital

School of Diagnostic Imaging      

Deanna Butcher  MA, RT(R)        

1406 6th Avenue No.

St. Cloud, MN 56301

Phone: (320) 255-5719

Email: butcherd@centracare.com

Web: http://www.centracare.com


Veterans Affairs Medical Center

Radiography Program #114         

Michael Stori  MS, RT(R)(CT)   

One Veterans Drive

Minneapolis, MN 55417

Phone: (612) 725-2546

Email: michael.stori@va.gov




© Minnesota Society of Radiologic Technologists MSRT
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software